Staff Directory

Staff Survey


Last Name

First Name

Position

Ext.

Email


Agosto


Michele


Gr. 3 Asst.


x24268


agostom@norwalkps.org


Ashley


Amber


Kitchen Supervisor


x24117



Baker


Lauren


Gr. 3 Teacher


x24270


bakerl@norwalkps.org

 
Balestriere

Fran

Gr. K Asst.

x24192
 
balestrieref@norwalkps.org

 
Bell-Johnson


Debbie
 
Middle School AP

x24275
 
belljohnsond@norwalkps.org
 
Blanco


Elaine

Gr. 4 Teacher

x24267

blancoe@norwalkps.org
 
Bonaventura


Nikki

Gr. 5 Teacher

x24266

bonaventuran@norwalkps.org
 
Bourke


Lauren

Resource Teacher
 
x24272
 
bourkel@norwalkps.org


Braddock


Kelly


Gr. 1 Teacher


x24172


braddockk@norwalkps.org

 
Bradley


Nancy

Reading Intervention

x24103

bradleyn@norwalkps.org


Cadlett


Renee


Sp. Ed. Aide


x24262


cadlettr@norwalkps.org

 
Campisi


Elisa

Social Worker

x24112

campisie@norwalkps.org


Chadha


Lisa


Gr. K Teacher


x24192


chadhal@norwalkps.org


Chironna


Julie


Gr. 4 Teacher


x24264


chironnaj@norwalkps.org

 
Cimino

Jill

Speech Teacher

x24350

ciminoj@norwalkps.org

 
Cingari

Matt

Gr. 6 Teacher

x24286

cingarim@norwalkps.org

 
Comfort


Diana

ELL

x24274

comfortd@norwalkps.org
 
Dolan

Marylou

Gr. 7 Teacher

x24283

dolanm@norwalkps.org

 
Donahue


Inva

Psychologist


donahuei@norwalkps.org


Fleurimond


Sunny


Security Guard


x24500


 
Gallagher

Amanda

Psych. Intern
 



Hines


Amir


Middle School Asst.


x24285


hinesa@norwalkps.org


Hofer


Misty


Media & Tech
Math Coach


x24118


hoferm@norwalkps.org


Ilrecht

Allison

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24191

ilrechta@norwalkps.org


Imhoff


Jennifer


Gr. 1 Teacher


x24191


imhoffj@norwalkps.org

Kahler

Yin

Gr. 1 Asst.

x24191

kahlery@norwalkps.org

Kozma

Pam

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24260

kozmap@norwalkps.org

Lake

Elise

Gr. 5 Teacher

x24260

lakee@norwalkps.org

Lakin

Terry

Gr. 2 Asst.
Communications & Admissions

x24175
x24104

lakint@norwalkps.org

 
Levy

Dori

Resource Teacher
 
x24272

levyd@norwalkps.org


Lorusso

Lorraine

Gr. K Asst.

x24162

lorussol@norwalkps.org

Mathews

Susan

Office Secretary

x24100

mathewss@norwalkps.org

 
McGee


Chris

Gr. 8 Teacher

x24285

mcgeec@norwalkps.org
 
McGrade


Maureen

Occ. Therapist
 
mcgradem@norwalkps.org
 
Malinowski


Alyssa

Gifted & Talented
 
x24273

malinowskia@norwalkps.org

Mowry

Smith

P.E. Teacher

x24113

mowrys@norwalkps.org

Murray

Lisa

Music Teacher

x24171

murrayl@norwalkps.org

 
Navarro

Lucy

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24191

navarrol@norwalkps.org


   
 

Nunes

Anthony

Band

x24119

nunesa@norwalkps.org


Olden

Chris

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24173

oldenc@norwalkps.org

O’Reilly

Breege

Nurse

x24101

oreillyb@norwalkps.org

 
Orellanas

Maricela

Gr. 5 Asst.

x24260

orellanasm@norwalkps.org

 
Pfenninger


Peri

Art Teacher

x24161

pfenningers@norwalkps.org

Restrepo

Katie

Gr. K Teacher

x24162

restrepok@norwalkps.org

 
Royer


Tammy

Sp. Ed. Aide
   
royert@norwalkps.org
 
Sah


Jayson

Strings
 
x24118

sahj@norwalkps.org

Savona

Aniela

Gr. 2 Teacher

x24173

savonaa@norwalkps.org

 
Smith


Juliana

Bilingual Outreach              

x24104 
 
nunezsmithn@norwalkps.org

Stewart

Nancy

Gr. 1 Asst.

x24172

stewartn@norwalkps.org

Stroffolino

Susan

Gr. 4 Asst.

x24264

stroffolinos@norwalkps.org

Thelen

Kim

Gr. 5 Teacher

x24263

thelenk@norwalkps.org

Thomas

Medard

Principal

x24102

thomasm@norwalkps.org


Tischer

Eric

Japanese Teacher
 
tischere@norwalkps.org

Velez

Dana

Gr. 3 Teacher

x24268

velezd@norwalkps.org

Williams

Danyelle

Resource Teacher

x24272

williamsd@norwalkps.org

Zanone

Susan

Gr. 2 Teacher

x24175

zanones@norwalkps.org

 
Zilich


Leah

Intervention Coord.
 


zilichl@norwalkps.org