Staff Directory

Staff Survey


Last Name

First Name

Position

Ext.

Email

Agosto

Michele

Gr. 3 Asst.

x24268

agostom@norwalkps.org

Ashley

Amber

Kitchen Supervisor

x24117

Baker

Lauren

Gr. 3 Teacher

x24270

bakerl@norwalkps.org

Balestriere

Fran

Gr. K Asst.

x24192

balestrieref@norwalkps.org

 
Bell-Johnson


Debbie
 
Middle School AP

x24275
 
belljohnsond@norwalkps.org

Blanco

Elaine

Gr. 4 Teacher

x24267 

blancoe@norwalkps.org

 
Bonaventura


Nikki

Gr. 4 Teacher

x24266

bonaventuran@norwalkps.org

Braddock

Kelly

Gr. 1 Teacher

x24172

braddockk@norwalkps.org

 
Bradley


Nancy

Reading Intervention

x24103

bradleyn@norwalkps.org

Bray

Christa

Classroom Asst.

 

brayc@norwalkps.org

Cadlett

Renee

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24262

cadlettr@norwalkps.org

 
Campisi


Elisa

Social Worker

x24112

campisie@norwalkps.org
 
Ceja


Carly

ELL Aide

x24352

cejac@norwalkps.org

Chadha

Lisa

Gr. K Teacher

x24192

chadhal@norwalkps.org

Chironna

Julie

Gr. 4 Teacher

x24264

chironnaj@norwalkps.org

 
Cimino

Jill

Speech Teacher

x24350

ciminoj@norwalkps.org

 
Cingari

Matt

Gr. 6 Teacher

x24286

cingarim@norwalkps.org


Cohan


Megan


Sp. Ed. Aide

x24286
 

Cormier

Chrissie

STEAM Coach


cormierc@norwalkps.org

 
Davis


Chad

Resource Teacher

x24272

davisc@norwalkps.org
 
Dolan

Marylou

Gr. 7 Teacher

x24283

dolanm@norwalkps.org

Fleurimond

Sunny

Security Guard

x24500


Hines

Amir

Intervention Aide


hinesa@norwalkps.org

Hofer


Misty

Media & Tech

x24118

hoferm@norwalkps.org


Ilrecht

Allison

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24191

ilrechta@norwalkps.org

Imhoff

Jennifer

Gr. 1 Teacher

x24191

imhoffj@norwalkps.org

Kahler

Yin

Gr. 1 Asst.

x24191

kahlery@norwalkps.org

 
Kelly


Suzie

Gr. 5 Teacher

x24262

kellys@norwalkps.org

Kozma

Pam

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24260

kozmap@norwalkps.org

Lake

Elise

Gr. 5 Teacher

x24260

lakee@norwalkps.org

Lakin

Terry

Gr. 2 Asst.
Parent Coordinator

x24173
x24104

lakint@norwalkps.org

Lorusso

Lorraine

Gr. K Asst.

x24162

lorussol@norwalkps.org

Mathews

Susan

Office Secretary

x24100

mathewss@norwalkps.org

 
McGee


Chris

Gr. 8 Teacher

x24285

mcgeec@norwalkps.org

Mowry

Smith

P.E. Teacher

x24113

mowrys@norwalkps.org

Murray

Lisa

Music Teacher

x24171

murrayl@norwalkps.org

 
Navarro

Lucy

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24191

navarrol@norwalkps.org

Nunes

Anthony

Band

x24119

nunesa@norwalkps.org


Olden

Chris

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24191

oldenc@norwalkps.org

O’Reilly

Breege

Nurse

x24101

oreillyb@norwalkps.org

 
Orellanas

Maricela

Gr. 5 Asst.

x24260

orellanasm@norwalkps.org

 
Pfenninger


Peri

Art Teacher

x24161

pfenningers@norwalkps.org
 
Pollina


Alexis

ELL Teacher

x24352

pollinaa@norwalkps.org

Restrepo

Katie

Gr. K Teacher

x24162

restrepok@norwalkps.org

 
Rhodes

Tsani

Student Teacher

   

Santagata

Meghan

Gifted & Talented

x24273

santagatam@norwalkps.org

Savona

Aniela

Gr. 2 Teacher

x24173

savonaa@norwalkps.org

Shawe

Winsome

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24264


shawew@norwalkps.org
 
Smith


Juliana

Bilingual Outreach              

x24104 
 
nunezsmithn@norwalkps.org

Stewart

Nancy

Gr. 1 Asst.

x24172

stewartn@norwalkps.org

Stroffolino

Susan

Gr. 4 Asst.

x24264

stroffolinos@norwalkps.org

Thelen

Kim

Gr. 5 Teacher

x24263

thelenk@norwalkps.org

Thomas

Medard

Principal

x24102

thomasm@norwalkps.org


Tischer

Eric

Japanese Teacher
 
tischere@norwalkps.org


Ullman

Glen

Strings

x24119

ullmang@norwalkps.org

Velez

Dana

Gr. 3 Teacher

x24268

velezd@norwalkps.org

 
Vitale

Sandra

Psychologist

x24111

vitales@norwalkps.org

Williams

Danyelle

Resource Teacher

x24272

williamsd@norwalkps.org

Zanone

Susan

Gr. 2 Teacher

x24175

zanones@norwalkps.org

 
Zilich


Leah

Intervention Coord.
 


zilichl@norwalkps.org