Staff Directory

Staff Survey


Last Name

First Name

Position

Ext.

Email

Agosto

Michele

Gr. 6 & &Asst.

x24266

agostom@norwalkps.org

Ashley

Amber

Kitchen Supervisor

x24117

Baker

Lauren

Gr. 3 Teacher

x24267

bakerl@norwalkps.org

Balestriere

Fran

Gr. K Asst.

x24192

balestrieref@norwalkps.org

Blanco

Elaine

Gr. 3 Teacher

x24270 

blancoe@norwalkps.org

 
Bonaventura


Nikki

Gr. 4 Teacher

x24283

bonaventuran@norwalkps.org

Braddock

Kelly

Gr. 1 Teacher

x24172

braddockk@norwalkps.org

Bray

Christa

Gr. 3 Asst.

x24268

brayc@norwalkps.org

Cadlett

Renee

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24272

cadlettr@norwalkps.org

Chadha

Lisa

Gr. K Teacher

x24192

chadhal@norwalkps.org

Chironna

Julie

Gr. 4 Teacher

x24285

chironnaj@norwalkps.org

 
Cimino

Jill

Speech Teacher

x24275

ciminoj@norwalkps.org

 
Cingari

Matt

Gr. 5 Teacher

x24262

cingarim@norwalkps.org



Cohan


Megan


Sp. Ed. Aide

x24262
 

Cormier

Chrissie

Student Teacher

x24173


 
Dolan

MaryLou

Gr. 7 Teacher

x24264

dolanm@norwalkps.org

Fuzesi

Nancy

Social Worker

x24112

fuzesin@norwalkps.org

Hines

Amir

Intervention Aide

x24111

hinesa@norwalkps.org

Hofer


Misty

Gr. 6 Teacher

x24266

hoferm@norwalkps.org


 Ilrecht

Allison

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24272

ilrechta@norwalkps.org


Imhoff

Jennifer

Gr. 1 Teacher

x24191

imhoffj@norwalkps.org

Joubert

Gala

Library

x24273

joubertg@norwalkps.org

Kahler

Yin

Gr. 1 Asst.

x24191

kahlery@norwalkps.org

Kozma

Pam

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24272

kozmap@norwalkps.org

Lake

Elise

Gr. 5 Teacher

x24260

lakee@norwalkps.org

Lakin

Terry

Gr. 2 Asst.
Parent Coordinator

x24173
x24111

lakint@norwalkps.org

 
Leibowitz

Lori

Academically Talented

x24119

leibowitzl@norwalkps.org


Lorusso

Lorraine

Gr. K Asst.

x24162

lorussol@norwalkps.org

 
Manaster


Lisa

Resource Teacher

x24272

manasterl@norwalkps.org

Mathews

Susan

Office Secretary

x24100

mathewss@norwalkps.org

 
Micolic

 
Iziar

ELL Teacher

x24275

micolici@norwalkps.or
g

Mowry

Smith

P.E. Teacher

x24113

mowrys@norwalkps.org

Murray

Lisa

Music Teacher

x24171

murrayl@norwalkps.org

 
Navarro

Lucy

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24272

navarrol@norwalkps.org


Nunes

Anthony

Band

x24119

nunesa@norwalkps.org


Olden

Chris

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24162

oldenc@norwalkps.org


O’Reilly

Breege

Nurse

x24101

oreillyb@norwalkps.org

 
Orellanas

Maricela

Gr. 5 Asst.

x24260

orellanasm@norwalkps.org



Parkin

Jean

Resource Teacher

x24272

parkinj@norwalkps.org


Pearce

Andy

Gr. 4 Teacher

x24286

pearcea@norwalkps.org

 
Pfenninger


Peri

Art Teacher

x24161

pfenningers@norwalkps.org

Restrepo

Katie

Gr. K Teacher

x24162

restrepok@norwalkps.org


Reyna

Wendys

Intern

   
 
Rhodes

Tsani

Intern


   

Rosenblum

Jeryl

Reading Intervention

x24103

rosenblumj@norwalkps.org

Savona

Aniela

Gr. 2 Teacher

x24173

savonaa@norwalkps.org

Shawe

Winsome

Sp. Ed. Aide

x24272


shawew@norwalkps.org
 
Smith


Juliana

 ELL Aide

x24275 
 
nunezsmithn@norwalkps.org

Stewart

Nancy

Gr. 1 Asst.

x24172

stewartn@norwalkps.org

Stroffolino

Susan

Gr. 4 Asst.

x24285

stroffolinos@norwalkps.org

Sweeters

Jennifer

Site Director

x24104

sweetersj@norwalkps.org

Thelen

Kim

Gr. 5 Teacher

x24263

thelenk@norwalkps.org

Thomas

Medard

Principal

x24102

thomasm@norwalkps.org


Tischer

Eric

Japanese Teacher
 
tischere@norwalkps.org


Ullman

Glen

Strings

x24119

ullmang@norwalkps.org

Velez

Dana

Gr. 3 Teacher

x24268

velezd@norwalkps.org

 
Vitale

Sandra

Psychologist

x24350

vitales@norwalkps.org


Williams

Danyelle

Resource Teacher

x24272

williamsd@norwalkps.org

Zanone

Susan

Gr. 2 Teacher

x24175

zanones@norwalkps.org